Hi-tech specialists

Back

Gavin Artz

Director - Hi-tech and Green Economy


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 417 083 174 Gavin.Artz@sa.gov.au

 Stuart Davis

Stuart Davis

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 415 116 628 Stuart.Davis@sa.gov.au

Kym Hume

Kym Hume

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 418 804 040 Kym.Hume@sa.gov.au

Ivor Hay

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 427 680 910 Ivor.Hay@sa.gov.au

 Claudia Watson

Claudia Watson

Business Development Manager - Hi-tech and Creative Industries


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 424 134 909 Claudia.Watson@sa.gov.au

Angus Mitchell

Green Economy Business Development Manager


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 439 607 783 Angus.Mitchell@sa.gov.au