Export Advisers

Our Export Advisers


DTI’s extensive team of specialist Export Advisers are located across metropolitan Adelaide and regional South Australia. Through individualised services, Export Advisers support businesses to develop export growth plans, assess market selection, entry strategies, grants and assistance information and connect them with international opportunities through South Australia’s global offices and Austrade’s TradeStart network.

Statewide

Bodhi Edwards

Manager - TradeStart Network


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 478 282 034 Bodhi.Edwards2@sa.gov.au

David Hill

David Hill

Export Adviser – Services


Department for Trade and Investment

Contact

+61 458 635 386 David.Hill3@sa.gov.au

Adelaide Central and Tonsley

Hank Delen

Hank Delen

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Adelaide Central and Tonsley

Contact

+61 466 515 283 Hank.Delen@sa.gov.au

Adelaide Hills and McLaren Vale

Mark Boardman

Mark Boardman

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Adelaide Hills and McLaren Vale Region

Contact

+61 438 864 666 Mark.Boardman@sa.gov.au

Adelaide Metro North

Olga Kostic

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Port Adelaide, Adelaide Plains and Gawler

Contact

+61 466 372 973 Olga.Kostic@sa.gov.au

Eyre Peninsula

Nigel Edmonds-Wilson

Nigel Edmonds-Wilson

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Eyre Peninsula and Whyalla

Contact

+61 419 869 492 Nigel.Edmonds-Wilson@sa.gov.au

Regional North, YP and Riverland

Anthony Grundel

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Regional North, YP and Riverland

Contact

+61 477 747 654 Anthony.Grundel@sa.gov.au

South East

Marcus Kuller

Marcus Kuller

Export Adviser - TradeStart Network


Limestone Coast (Mount Gambier, Naracoorte, Bordertown, Robe), Southern Fleurieu, Kangaroo Island

Contact

+61 438 160 738 Marcus.Kuller@sa.gov.au